Discover Before You Automate

Thu, 27 Jan | 9 AM ET / 2 PM GMT / 7:30 PM IST

Enable an informed automation journey through discovery first approach

Listen to Olivier Gomez (CEO & Co-Founder, IAC) and Chris Duddridge (Head of Sales – Europe, Soroco) as they underscore the importance of Process Discovery in enabling an informed automation.

What to Expect

What is Process Discovery / Task Mining and why it is key to Business Excellence within enterprises

How to enable an informed automation journey through discovery first approach

Use cases of work graph showcasing how it brings decision velocity necessary to streamline automation programs

Expert speakers

Olivier Gomez

CEO & Co-Founder,
IAC

Chris Duddrige

Head of Sales – Europe, Soroco