Discover Before You Automate

Thu, 27 Jan | 9 AM ET / 2 PM GMT / 7:30 PM IST

Play Video

Enable an informed automation journey through discovery first approach

Listen to Olivier Gomez (CEO & Co-Founder, IAC) and Chris Duddridge (Head of Sales – Europe, Soroco) as they underscore the importance of Process Discovery in enabling an informed automation.

Key Takeaways

Icon 1 webinar

What is Process Discovery / Task Mining and why it is key to Business Excellence within enterprises

icon 2

How to enable an informed automation journey through discovery first approach

Icon 3 webinar

Use cases of work graph showcasing how it brings decision velocity necessary to streamline automation programs

Expert speakers

Olivier IAC Soroco

Olivier Gomez

CEO & Co-Founder,
IAC
linkedin
Chris Soroco

Chris Duddrige

Head of Sales – Europe, Soroco
linkedin
ChrisDoddridge